top of page

My other Passion (Part 2)


Ok, so to pick up where I left off... The friend I spoke of in last post, finally pinned me down to a day and time to go=sketch with her! After sketching a couple of differrent locations, lunch and coffee, we stumbled upon these two chairs perched perfectly amongst the dunes looking out over the Indian Ocean towards Garden Island. We sat, drew, were gently sunned on a breeezless day and completely relaxed. T H I S is why I'm addicted - it was blissful and as a bonus came out of it with some artwork to remember the location and moment in time a lot more than sitting or taking a photo alone could ever do!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page